Search
envelope_hair_sebastian_wetlook

How to get the best wet look this summer

Hairstylist Jonas Helland gives you the tips for a sleek hairdo
Sunday, July 9
In the eye of the beholder
IMG_2030 6

The Editors Beauty routines

The Solution
Tuesday, June 27
envelope_leaundry_fragrance

Luxury washing is the new thing

L´ EAUNDRY FRAGRANCE LAUNDRY DETERGENT
Thursday, June 15
envelopecelineaagaardcalvinklein

The solution

Kosttilskuddet som vil gi smidigheten og gløden tilbake
Monday, May 22
envelope_scrub_sak

The editors top 3 body scrubs

For a smooth, fresh glowing summer body
Tuesday, May 16
Envelope_gold_artesia

Golden feet for christmas anyone

How to get sexy feet all year round
Thursday, November 24
Envelope_red_armani

Eyes on sexy red lashes

Seasons must have from Armani
Thursday, October 20
Envelope_SEB_JE_KV_06_med

From Rick Owens and McQueen to Sebastian Professional

See the campaign pictures and check out the limited collection here
Monday, September 19
Envelope_beauty_celineaagaard

4 beauty musthaves

.. that would make you feel better
Sunday, September 18
Envelope_tibi_celineaagaard

The sleek ponytail

Tibi sets hair trends for Spring 2017
Monday, September 12
envelope_remove_tattoo

No time to regret

Why and where to remove your tattoos
Sunday, August 21
envelope_colors_nail_celineaagaard

Beauty NAIL IT!

How t with pink and red
Sunday, August 14
Envelope_chanel_red

Dare more with your makeup

Why you should wear red eyeliner and lipstick
Tuesday, June 21
Envelope_admin_zadig

This is him

... and this is her - and what about them? ( read more here)
Friday, June 10
Envelope-dior_backstage

Backstage at Dior Cruise 2017

See the beauty looks for the next season
Wednesday, June 1
loader