Search
Envelope_dyrberg_kern

On our wishlist: Biloba earrings

Eyes on statement jewellery
Friday, November 17
Come Here, Look Back, Move Forward
mardou_and_dean_envelope

MARDOU & DEAN SS18

See the controversial campaign pictures here
Wednesday, November 8
AW17_Bridge_W_Envelope

The Bridge Series

See the cast shot by Johan Lindeberg
Thursday, November 2
Erdemxhm_celineaagaard_envelope

A VINTAGE AFFAIR

See how we styled the ERDEMxHM collection in LA
Monday, October 30
envelope_katgade_biteofautumn

A bite of Autumn

See the editorial Mathilde shot by Kat Gade
Friday, October 27
Envelope_shoethebear_

Shoes off

Ready for a Burgundy fall
Sunday, October 22
Envelope_erdem_hm

Editors pick

One more step
Wednesday, October 18
Envelope_inspo_brown_celineaagaard

Moodboard - Retro vibes

Cognac or cappuccino?
Saturday, October 14
Envelope_tommyhilfiger_gold

Golden days

How to style the 3 it-pieces from the Tommy Hilfiger Collection
Sunday, October 8
WD_7104_Zeitgeist_ENVELOPE

Make a statement

Weekday zeitgeist
Friday, September 29
Envelope_toteme_headband

MINITREND: Get your headband on

This is it - the gym look is back
Thursday, September 21
MilleFromyhr_ToYou_04

To You

Shot by Mille Fromyhr for Envelope
Wednesday, September 20
Envelope_newyork_jeansstore

In the studio at Rialto Jean Project

One jeans store to visit in New York
Monday, September 11
ENVELOPE_MARANGA_NY

INTERVIEW: EYES ON MARANGA

Ready for show off in New York
Friday, September 8
Envelope_knit_ganni

The Editors pick

Dusty pink knit
Sunday, August 27
loader