Search
Envelope_copenhagen_selina1

Copenhagen city guide

The perfect weekend getaway before christmas
Saturday, November 18
Come Here, Look Back, Move Forward.
Envelope_statement_earrings

On our wishlist: Biloba earrings

Eyes on statement jewellery
Friday, November 17
envelope_berlin_insider

Envelope City guide by the Editor

7 favorite places to go When in Berlin for the weekend
Wednesday, November 15
Enevlope_trudon_campaign

A new Révolution?

Eyes on Trudon
Thursday, November 9
mardou_and_dean_envelope

MARDOU & DEAN SS18

See the controversial campaign pictures here
Wednesday, November 8
Envelope_interview_rebekkasamira

EYES ON: Rebekka Samira

Interview with the norwegian model & rolemodel
Sunday, November 5
Envelope_weekend_bag2

THE WEEKEND BAG

The perfect getaway bag
Friday, November 3
AW17_Bridge_W_LangleyFoxEmilyHope_1

The Bridge Series

See the cast shot by Johan Lindeberg
Thursday, November 2
yngkarinenvelope

MY STYLE - YOUNG KARIN

One Icelandic girl to watch
Tuesday, October 31
Erdemxhm_celineaagaard_envelope

A VINTAGE AFFAIR

See how we styled the ERDEMxHM collection in LA
Monday, October 30
envelope_shoot_biteofautumn

A bite of Autumn

See the editorial Mathilde shot by Kat Gade
Friday, October 27
envelope_blairandlynae_interview

INTERVIEW: Meet the photographers BLAIR AND LYNAE

Not just another normal love story
Monday, October 23
Envelope_shoethebear_burgundy

Shoes off

Ready for a Burgundy fall
Sunday, October 22
IMG_0884

H&M X Erdem

View our top 12 looks from the exclusive collection!
Thursday, October 19
IMG_3603

Backstage at ERDEMxHM

See the pictures Behind the sceenes in Los Angeles
Wednesday, October 18
loader