Search
Envelope_edeline_lee_celineaagaard

THE FUTURE LADY

Eyes on Edeline Lee
Saturday, October 1
Come Here, Look Back, Move Forward.
Envelope_tsodov_vallenes

How to style the white shirt

Monochrome silhuettes
Friday, September 30
Envelope_hooks_earrings

Get hooked

Statement earrings
Wednesday, September 28
Envelope_chesterbag_celineaagaard

From classy to chunky

The new Mulberry Chester bag
Wednesday, September 28
Envelope_celineaagaard_soohia

Eyes on SOOHIA - Style is ageless

Envelope met the norwegian designer at home
Tuesday, September 27
envelope_mulberry_london_celineaagaard

Backstage at Mulberry Summer 2017 Collection

Johnny Coca breaks all the rules
Tuesday, September 27
Envelope_gucci_celineaagaard

Magic Lanterns

Envelope gives you an exclusive sneakpeak from the Gucci Headquarter
Sunday, September 25
Envelope_stirrups_fashion

Bring back the 80s

TREND ALARM: Stirrups
Sunday, September 25
Envelope_catwalk_budget

TREND ALARM White Boots

Get the runway style on a budget
Saturday, September 24
STILL-MOSCHINOSS17 copia(1)
Watch
Video

MOSCHINO LIVE

See the runway show live on Envelope.no
Thursday, September 22
envelope_celineaagaard_culottes

Khaki culottes

How to style wide pants and loafers
Wednesday, September 21
Envelope_sidneigum_celienaagaard_yasperwyatt

London Fashion Week: Eyes on Sid Neigum

Black & White origami
Wednesday, September 21
envelope_ruffles_white

Ruffles

The white shirt on a budget
Wednesday, September 21
Envelope_print_ocean_celineaagaard

Interior: The Perfect Posters

When you have the best waves and beach at home
Tuesday, September 20
Envelope_SEB_JE_KV_06_med

From Rick Owens and McQueen to Sebastian Professional

See the campaign pictures and check out the limited collection here
Monday, September 19
loader